Face Masks
  • 808 Dot Pop - Incandescent (Platinum) EP

After the “Blackbodies” single release, which was received very well, and the recent release of the first full length album “The Colour Temperature”, METROLAND’s Passenger S continues his path with yet a second single entitled “Incandescent”. Fresh and poppy synth riffs and bubbly sequences turn this song into an instant ear catcher. Techno Pop as it can only be delivered by 808 DOT POP.

"Incandescent" is backed with two non-album tracks, one being “Metal Halide” delivering a darker atmosphere floating on 808 DOT POP trademark sequences and the more flamboyant “Seeing Heat”. All songs are entirely submerged in the concept of the album 'The Colour Temperature'.

808 DOT POP's "Incandescent" is released in two different download sets. A 2-track single edition holding a unique radio edit of "Incandescent (Chromium)" and backed with "Metal Halide". A 3-track maxi edition, holding 2 extended versions, "Incandescent (Platinum)" and "Metal Halide (Mercury)" plus "Seeing Heat".
A very unique fanclub only 7inch vinyl will also be made available with yet a 3rd and even more exclusive version of "Incandescent (Tantalum)"

When you are a lover of vintage electronic music and you like the synthetic sounds of bands like KRAFTWERK, TELEX or KOMPUTER, then this new side-project from METROLAND's Passenger S is your new must on the electronic menu!

Write a review

Please login or register to review

808 DOT POP - Incandescent (Platinum) EP

  • Brands Alfa Matrix
  • Product Code: AM3299DJ
  • Availability: Download Only
  • 3.00€

Tags: 808 dot pop