Welcome to Alfa Matrix

It's now even cheaper to order at the Alfa Matrix webstore, check out our new shipping costs conditions!

Choose your FREE "Sounds From The Matrix" CD compilation during checkout!

Bank / Money Transfer + Paypal

Paypal Verified

Various Artists - Amphi Festival 2009 CD

Various Artists - Amphi Festival 2009 CD
Brand: Alfa Matrix
Product Code: OOL2009
Availability: In Stock
Price: 4.99€
Qty:    - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare


01. Marsheaux "Breakthrough (Radio Edit)"
02. Covenant "20Hz (live)"
03. Laibach "Das Spiel ist aus (Ouroborots Mix)"
04. Front 242 "Moldavia (Live)"
05. Auto-Auto "Starcharts"
06. Agonoize "Legion"
07. Hocico "A Fatal Desire (Live)"
08. Leæther Strip "White Flag"
09. The Birthday Massacre "Red Stars (Live)"
10. Eisbrecher "Herzdieb"
11. Mantus "Letzte Tränen"
12. Qntal "Departir"
13. Saltatio Mortis "Spielmannsschwur"
14. Coppelius "Spring doch"
15. Rosa Crvx "In Tenebris"
16. Jäger90 "Stiefelblitz"
17. Xotox "Lass mich (Scheusal-Remix by Noisuf-X)"
18. Feindflug "AK 47"

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered By Alfa Matrix
Alfa Matrix © 2018