Face Masks
  • AD:keY - That's It! (Bonus Tracks Version)

“That’s It!” is the second studio album of Berlin-based duo AD:KEY that came out in 2010. Strong from the success of their successful debut album, AD:KEY hit back with another firework of provocative sexy EBM assaults mixing German and English lyrics with a strong touch of self-irony and sarcastic humour… 

Since AD:KEY’s arrival in the big Alfa Matrix family, many fans have asked for this back-catalogue to be available again. This album is now re-released on all digital platforms with 4 exclusive bonus tracks: the previously unreleased “Pornös (Absolutions-Mix)” and “Pornokratie (Hard-Mix)”, as well as “Pissed off (Video-Edit)” and “Pornokratie” originally released on the “Electronic Body Matrix 1” and “Hymns of Sex” compilations.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

AD:keY - That's It! (Bonus Tracks Version)

  • Brands Alfa Matrix
  • Product Code: AM3250DJ
  • Availability: Download Only
  • 12.00€

Tags: ad:key, rector scanner