Face Masks
  • Various Artists - 4​​.​​4U [2013​​.​02] EP

"4.4U" offers a bundle selection of 4 Alfa Matrix artists each presenting 1 new song. A concept where the buyer decides which price he/she wants to pay for this 4-track compilation available in multiple sound quality formats. This way, the buyer clearly indicates how much he/she wants to support the artists who reveal new songs before the release of their next album.

This EP is only available as a download via Bandcamp (see player below).

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Various Artists - 4​​.​​4U [2013​​.​02] EP

  • Brands Alfa Matrix
  • Product Code: AM3065DJ
  • Availability: Download Only
  • 1.99€

Tags: diffuzion, ayria, technoir, kant kino