Face Masks
  • Various Artists - Advanced Club 0.2 CD

The second volume of this Electro-Synthpop-EBM compilation, compiled by the Mexican Advanced Synergy Label, "Advanced Club 0.2" collects together tracks by remarkable Mexican Newcomers alongside well-established acts from the International scene ! Nearly 100% EXCLUSIVE (15 out of 16) tracks are either brand new songs or brand new remixes, especially recorded for this compilation. Includes new recordings from IRIS, AYRIA, AIBOFORCEN, NEIKKA RPM, GLIS, HEADSCAN, SYRIAN and many more..presented as a Limited Edition in a deluxe digipak.


01. Iris - Sorrow Expert (Crucible Mix)
02. Pro - Activ-Humanized Phase 1 (Headscan Mix)
03. Samsara - Embryoss (Beatclub Mix)
04. The Alpha Conspiracy - Defend Yourself (Andrew's Swing Mix)
05. Ayria - Infiltrating My Way Through The System (Exclusive Mix)
06. Isis Signum Feat. Sara Noxx - Energy (Seven Inch Mix)
07. Aiboforcen - Confusion (Pride And Fall Mix)
08. Neikka Rpm - Demon Breeder (Energized Mix)
09. Glis - October Skies (DJ Helder 0.2 Mix)
10. Headscan - Components (Battery Cage Remix)
11. Syrian - Space Overdrive (More Machine Than Man Remix)
12. Tristraum - First Embrace (Amuri Remix)
13. Auxiliar Channel - Dream Together
14. Sunset Bell - Blue Colour (Colourful Mix)
15. Sero.Overdose - Missing (Exclusive Mix)
16. Sequencia - Nuestro Momento (Syrian Remix)

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Various Artists - Advanced Club 0.2 CD

  • Brands Alfa Matrix
  • Product Code: AC02
  • Availability: Sold Out
  • 4.99€

Tags: various artists, compilations