• Suicidal Romance - Shattered Heart Reflections (Bonus Tracks Version)

Originally released in 2010, “Shattered Heart Reflections” is SUICIDAL ROMANCE’s second album which got mixed and mastered by Vasi Vallis (FROZEN PLASMA, REAPER). Today we reissue this great album in an extended edition including bonus tracks from the EP “A Kiss To Resist” plus remixes by among others AESTHETIC PERFECTION, XP8, SYRIAN… This new edition also features an all-new frontcover design inked by Tomoki Haysaka of Sheerheart in Japan. 

Since their inception in 2006, the SUICIDAL ROMANCE duo made of Estonian artist Dmitry Darling (frontman of FREAKANGEL fame) and female vocalist Viktoria Seimar have managed to establish themselves within the alternative darkwave / electro scene. 

Enjoy SUICIDAL ROMANCE's unique dreamy atmospheres and upbeat darker moments on which angel and devil marry their vocal talents for a unique blend of catchy melodic tunes and noir elektro synth arrangements with an edge. Strongly recommended to fans of bands in the likes of BLUTENGEL, DIORAMA, FROZEN PLASMA, CHANDEEN, L'AME IMMORTELLE, IN STRICT CONFIDENCE, TECHNOIR, etc.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Suicidal Romance - Shattered Heart Reflections (Bonus Tracks Version)

  • Brands Alfa Matrix
  • Product Code: AM3184DJ
  • Availability: Download Only
  • 9.00€

Tags: freakangel, suicidal romance