Welcome to Alfa Matrix

It's now even cheaper to order at the Alfa Matrix webstore, check out our new shipping costs conditions!

Choose your FREE "Sounds From The Matrix" CD compilation during checkout!

Bank / Money Transfer + Paypal

Paypal Verified

Mentallo & The Fixer - A Collection of Rare, Unreleased & Remastered Vinyl 2LP

Mentallo & The Fixer - A Collection of Rare, Unreleased & Remastered Vinyl 2LP
Brand: Alfa Matrix
Product Code: AM2175DLP
Availability: Sold Out
Price: 19.99€
Sold Out   - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare

Brainchild of the two Texan brothers Gary and Dwayne Dassing, MENTALLO & THE FIXER is definitely one of the most influential American electro/industrial bands of the last 20 years.

Highly emotional and complex, their music is characterized by snarling distorted vocals, hard cutting sequencer rhythms and a thunderous beat. Always projecting himself into the future, Gary Dassing has throughout his career, constantly been reinventing his sound, offering an impressive list of avant-garde electronic music releases on renown labels like Zoth Ommog, Metropolis Records and Alfa Matrix.  

After a catharsis of another 5 years of silent isolation, MENTALLO & THE FIXER is now ready to delivery to their faithful "old-school" fanbase a double LP collection gathering with 17 tracks:  mostly exclusive and previously unreleased material spanning throughout the years back to 1987 until 1996. There is much from the Zoth Ommog era of MENTALLO & THE FIXER and even prior to that. "I like the demos much better, they sound more raw.", Gary Dassing says.  

There are 2 LP´s of back catalogue filled to capacity with old gems - much of it unheard or released, taken from the artists' private collection of old master tapes and fully remastered, re-edited and amplified by Gary Dassing... The perfect present for the die hards and collectors making the hardcopy much much more special in the days of downloads.


A1 Battered States Of Euphoria (Medina Mix) 6:52
A2 Decomposed (Original Mix) 4:23
A3 Pulse Hemorrhage (Abrasive) 7:24
A4 Ancient Languagez (Lingua) 6:44

B1 Altered States Of Euphoria 3:44
B2 Legion Of Leepers (Lesionary Mix) 9:18
B3 Scum Of The Earth (Bloody) 3:29
B4 Grim Reality (Blister Mix) 6:51

C1 Decomposed (Trampled) 6:33
C2 Mother Of Harlots (Ghetto Crusher Edit) 5:31
C3 Legion Of Leepers (Sacrificial) 6:01
C4 Sacrilege (Benediction Mix) 5:57

D1 Murderers Among Us (Bloody Knuckles Instrumental) 6:47
D2 Legion Of Leepers (Deep Kick) 1:53
D3 Decomposed (Spent) 2:19
D4 Radiant 1 8:04
D5 Pulse Hemorrhage (Aggro Instrumental) 4:17

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered By Alfa Matrix
Alfa Matrix © 2018