• Ambassador21 - F.A.S. CDEP

After some 8 full length albums your favourite sonic hackers AMBASSADOR21 strike back with their much anticipated new release on which they shout out their artistic motto: "Fuck All Systems!"... Louder and more provocative than ever before, the duo joined forces with Belgian label Alfa Matrix to release the next chapter of their destructive revolution. 

On this conceptual "FAS" EP, AMBASSADOR21 share their revolt through special guest versions featuring artists in the likes of Erk Aicrag (HOCICO / RABIA SORDA), Phil Barry (CUBANATE / BE MY ENEMY), Jan Dewulf (DISKONNEKTED) and Saxy_D (RED CITY NOISE). Add to this some remixes by hardcore legend DELTA 9 & FIEND, DISKONNEKTED, SUICIDE INSIDE, MANGADRIVE and DIEZEL XZAUST, as well as totally re-constructed versions by MALAKWA and RED CITY NOISE. 

11 tracks in total which will hack your mental system! 49 minutes of provocative attitude! "Breaking-borders" collaboration of artists who truly support this powerful idea! Stop the loud declarations! Fuck all systems! Start the action! Expect AMBASSADOR21 "FAS" EP on CD and as digital downloads.
Addiction comes next!

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Ambassador21 - F.A.S. CDEP

  • Brands Alfa Matrix
  • Product Code: AM3053DJ
  • Availability: In Stock
  • 7.55€

Tags: ambassador21, suicide inside